شركة إدارة الوجهات السياحية- الهند

للمزيد : 00918111891888

Chat on WhatsApp

About Grace Travel Mart

لمحة عن الشركة

جريس ترافل مارت واحدة من بين أبرز الأسماء في مجال السياحة , تأسست في عام 2009 للميلاد كشركة للإرشاد السياحي والتخصص في إدارة الوجهات السياحية للأفراد والمجموعات. تقوم الشركة على فريق عمل محترف ومزود بخبرة ميدانية واسعة في المجال, تقدم الشركة خدمات سياحية عالية الجودة. فريق عملنا يتألف من خبراء محترفون لسنوات في مجال السياحة , نحن أهلنا كل فرد من أفرادنا لنضمن التعامل وتفهم إحتياجات العميل وتوفير كافة سبل الراحة ومن أجل التعامل مع زبائننا من العرب, أيضا أهلنا موظفينا لسهولة التواصل باللغة العربية خلال إجراءات الحجز والتعامل الميداني.

فريق عملية

نحن مجهزة مع الموظفين الخبير. وهم يفصحون اللغة العربية ويتم تدريبهم بشكل جيد في التعامل مع الزبائن العرب.

مركبة

مجموعة من السائقين المدربين تدريبا جيدا مع معرفة كاملة من كل وجهة، ومعظمهم من يجيد اللغة العربية والإنجليزية وغيرها من اللغات العامية. سيكون لدينا سيارة وسائقين في جميع أنحاء مع الضيوف خلال رحلتهم وتوفير لهم التوجيه الصحيح ونقلها إلى جميع الأماكن.

تعاون

متاحة فريقنا العملية 24/7 لمساعدة الضيف، الذين يمكنون أن يتكلم العربية والإنجليزية وغيرها من اللغات العامية. نحن بانتظام إجراء التحليل الذاتي على أساس التغذية المرتدة العملاء الواردة. وتلي ذلك اجتماعات داخلية منظمة وبرامج تدريبية لتحسين مجالات الأداء الأضعف. وبالتالي نجحنا في الحصول على مجموعة من العملاء المتزايدة باستمرار.

قواتنا

نحن نحافظ على علاقة وثيقة مع كل الفنادق وموظفيها، وهذا يساعدنا على توفير ترضية الأقصي لضيوفنا، ترقيات غرفة مجانية، ترتيبات خاصة الخ.

القيمة المؤسسية

"ونحن لا نزال ملتزمين بقيم التبعية والشفافية والاحترام المتبادل والجدة. GT.M - قد دفعت بفعالية والحفاظ على علاقة إيجابية مع عملائها وكل كيان المرتبطة به. "

الرؤية

السعي للمضي قدماً في الحصول على إعتراف كأفضل متعهد خدمات سياحية معتمد يقدم أسعار تنافسية وخدمات مبتكرة

الرسالة

نهدف إلى إعادة تعريف مفهوم وجود السياحة , من خلال توفير بعداً جديداً لنوعية تقديم الخدمات. جميع خدماتنا وإجراءاتنا تلتزم بالدقة للتفوق والتأكيد على رضاء العميل من خلال قنوات الإتصال الفعالة. سياسة الشركة تحفز على الأداء المشترك لضمان تقديم المسؤوليات بدرجة عالية من الإحترافية في جميع الجوانب. نستقطب الأشخاص الأذكياء في الابداع لإدخار الجهد لتأكد ضمان تحديد الجولات حسب الخيارات اللتي تلبي طلباتكم وتوقعاتكم بالتحديد مخاطبتنا في أي وقت لمزيد من التفاصيل. سنكون مسرورين لمساعدتك في أي إستفسار يخص رحلتك الحلم.

خدماتنا

  • فنادق الهند والبرامج السياحية
  • برامج سياحية خاصة بولاية كيرلا
  • شقق / فلل
  • العلاج بالأعشاب (آيورفيدا)
  • العلاج الطبي
  • خدمات الدليل بالغة العربية
  • إستقبال وتوديع من وإلى المطار
  • الفعاليات

معايير التسويق لدينا ترتكزعلى

  • الأداء
  • مجموعة من المنتجات
  • القيمة والجودة
  • أساليب العمل

إختصاصنا

  • الرد الفوري
  • ضمان أفضل الاسعار
  • تسهيلات تحويل المبالغ محلياً
  • التواصل والرد بالغة العربية والإنجليزية
  • خدمة الموظفين والسائقين يجيدون اللغة العربية
  • جميع ماتشمله البرامج السياحية

تشكل اسم العلامة التجارية و الثقة على كل قيمة أعلاه في GTM. قوة شرائنا ترتبط ارتباطا وثيقا مع وجودنا على المدى الطويل في صناعة السياحة، ومجموعة من المنتجات وخيارات تسليم سهلة حتى خلال فترات الذروة تطلبا. وبينما توسعنا حدودنا إلى ما وراء الشرق الأوسط، نود أن ننضم إلى شركات السفر الرائدة والشركات في المنطقة. ومن هنا نود أن ترتبط مع منظمتكم الموقرة للخدمات المتعلقة بالسفر. في المقابل نحن نؤكد أفضل الخدمات والمعدلات الممكنة.

Our Team

Mr. RASHEED KAKKAT - (Managing Director)
rasheed@gtmglobal.co.in
+91 9605 951 111

Mr. MUHAMMED ISMAIL (Dir. Operations)
muhammed@gtmglobal.co.in
+91 8129 382 888

Mr. YOONAS P. ALI (Admin Manager)
admin@gtmglobal.co.in
+91 9447 606 016

Ms. SAFA YOONAS (Marketing Manager)
safa@gtmglobal.co.in
+91 8129 430 888

Ms. ANU ANAZIA (Tours Manager)
anu@gtmglobal.co.in
+91 9567 230 888

Mr. MUHAMMED ALI (Social Media Manager)
ali@gtmglobal.co.in
+91 8111 891 888

GTM - Arya

Ms. ARYA SUMESH ( Reservation Executive)
reservation@gtmglobal.co.in
+91 9633 650 888

Mr. ABDUL RAZAK (Tour Executive AR)
razak@gtmglobal.co.in
+91 8129 394 888

Ms. SUHAILA RIYAS (Guest Relation AR)
suhaila@gtmglobal.co.in
+91 9061 104 888

Ms. ROSMI PRAVEEN (Accounts)
accounts@gtmglobal.co.in
+91 9847 787 788

Mr. SOHIL SHANNU (SEO Manager)
sohil@gtmglobal.co.in
+91 9605 225 888

Ms. ANCHU MIDHUN (Graphic Designer)
designer@gtmglobal.co.in


كلمات المدير

chairman
رشيد كاكات
المدير العام

كان الدكتور دونالد هوفمان مصدر إلهام لي لمتابعة مهنة في صناعة السفر والضيافة. كان مدير، وكان من خلال الدروس الخصوصية المشجعة وشخصيته المحبة، والتي أقنعت أخيرا لي لتحديد جذوري في هذه الصناعة وإجراء تغيير ثورة في السياحة. كان من ميدلاند، تكساس، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وبتوجيهاته، كنت قادرا على تعلم وقيادة نفسي في مختلف دول الشرق الأوسط على مدى 15 السنوات الماضية. من خلال الخبرات التي اكتسبتها من هناك، وكنت قادرا على أن يكون أفضل مورد B2B من ولاية كيرالا السياحة وكيل من ن س ل كروز لشركائي من صناعة السياحة. وأود أن أعرب عن خالص شكري وامتناني لجميع شركاء السفر من الشرق األوسط، على دعمهم المتواصل كعامل في مجال B2B. أنا أؤمن إيمانا قويا بأن العلاقة التي كان لديها مع كل واحد منهم ذات قيمة هائلة وأصل، وقد اكتسبته من خلال عملي. وأنا أؤكد على تقديم أفضل الخدمات وأطلب منكم جميعا مواصلة دعمنا.

شكرا

زبون
توصيات

(شاهد فيديو الضيف على YouTube)

جريس ترافل مارت هو الخيار الجيد للسياحة ولاية كيرلا لدينا. رتبوا كل شيء لنا مع الجودة والثقة. سيارة جديدة بالنسبة لنا هي أيضا ميزة إضافية. أوصي أكثر.

انور
كويت

كيرالا هو الأفضل، مونار هو الأفضل، الهند هو أفضل، السفر هو الأفضل، سائق هو أفضل، جريس هو أفضل وتخطيط الرحلة مع العاملة سهيلة هي أفضل جدا. أخذ الرعاية من كل شيء

محمد سعيد عبدالله
عمان

Destination Management Company - India

24/7 Support : +918129382888

quickcontact

About Grace Travel Mart

Grace Travel Mart -GTM Kerala, India

Grace Travel Mart - GTM Kerala, India was incorporated in 2009 as an inbound tour operator and destination management company specializing in group and FIT bookings. We are the appointed sales agent of Norwegian Cruise Line for Middle East and India, apart from an array of cruise holidays, we work with large number of hotels, resorts other tourism related services to India, especially Kerala.

Instigated by a team of professionals fortified with extensive experience in the concerned domain, the company offers supreme quality tourism services.

Our team comprised of professionals with years of experience in tourism. We maintain individual personel to handle specific products to ensure easy understanding and highest client satisfaction. In order to handle Arab customers, we maintain professionals who can easily communicate in Arabic during booking process and ground handling.

Operations team

We are equipped with experienced staffs; they are fluent in Arabic and are well trained in dealing with Arab customers.

Vehicle

A group of well trained drivers with complete knowledge of each location, and most of them can fluent in Arabic, English and other colloquial languages. Our vehicle and drivers will be throughout with the guests during their trip and provide them proper guideline and take them to all places.

Support

Our operation team available 24/7 to assist the guest, who can speak Arabic, English and other colloquial languages.We regularly conduct self-analysis based on the customer feedbacks received. This is followed by organized internal meetings and training programs for improving the weaker performance areas. Thus we have succeeded in garnering a group of ever-growing satisfied customers.

Our strength

We maintain close relation with each hotels and its staff, this helps us to provide maximum satisfaction to our guests, free room upgrades, special arrangements etc

Corporate values

"We unflinchingly stay adhered to the values of dependence, transparency, mutual respect, and novelty. GT.M - has efficaciously prompted and preserved a positive relationship with its customers and every entity associated with it."

Our Vision

To unceasingly advance and gain recognition as the most dependable, affordable and inventive tourism service provider is what we strive for.

Our Mission

To redefine the whole existing concept of tourism by providing a new dimension to the quality of service provision is what we ultimately aim for. All our services and procedures abide inflexibly to eminence. Immense level of customer satisfaction is assured through effective communication channel. A company-wide policy stimulating joint performance accountability guarantees premier degree of professionalism in every facets.The intelligent people brimmed with innovation here leave no stone unturned to assure precisely customized touring options that meet your exact expectations. Knock us anytime for more details. It would be great to assist you for any type of your dream touring expeditions.

Our Services

  • Indian Hotels & Holiday Packages
  • Kerala Special Packages
  • Apartments / Villas
  • Ayurvedic Treatments
  • Medical Treatments
  • Arab Speaking Guide Services
  • Airport Meet & Assist
  • Mice

Our market dominance and ratings based on

  • Performance
  • Range of products
  • Apartments / Villas
  • Quality and value
  • Modes of operations
  • Our Specialty
  • Instant Reply
  • Best price guaranteed
  • Local payment transfer facility
  • Communication and reply in Arabic and English
  • Service of Arabic speaking drivers
  • All inclusive tour packages

Each above value constituted the brand name and trust in GTM. Our buying power is closely related with our long term presence in tourism industry, product range and easy delivering options even during peak demanding periods. As we expanded our borders beyond Middle East long back, we wish to associate with leading travel companies and corporate of the region. Hence we wish to associate with your esteemed organization for travel related services. In turn we assure best possible services and rates.

Our Team

Mr. RASHEED KAKKAT - (Managing Director)
rasheed@gtmglobal.co.in
+91 9605 951 111

Mr. MUHAMMED ISMAIL (Dir. Operations)
muhammed@gtmglobal.co.in
+91 8129 382 888

Mr. YOONAS P. ALI (Admin Manager)
admin@gtmglobal.co.in
+91 9447 606 016

Ms. SAFA YOONAS (Marketing Manager)
safa@gtmglobal.co.in
+91 8129 430 888

Ms. ANU ANAZIA (Tours Manager)
anu@gtmglobal.co.in
+91 9567 230 888

Chairman

Mr. MANU ( Sr. Tours Executive)
sales@gtmglobal.co.in
+91 9633 650 888

Mr. ABDUL RAZAK (Tour Executive)
razak@gtmglobal.co.in
+91 8129 394 888

Ms. ROSMI PRAVEEN (Accounts)
accounts@gtmglobal.co.in
+91 9847 787 788

Mr. SOHIL SHANNU (SEO Manager)
sohil@gtmglobal.co.in
+91 9605 225 888

Mr. MUHAMMED ALI (Social Media Manager)
ali@gtmglobal.co.in
+91 8111 891 888

Ms. SUHAILA RIYAS (Guest Relation)
suhaila@gtmglobal.co.in
+91 9061 104 888

Ms. ANCHU MIDHUN (Graphic Designer)
designer@gtmglobal.co.in

Our Best Selling Tours

package

09 Days, Kerala Tour Package

More
package

09 Days Kerala Tour Package

More
package

11 Days Kerala Tour Package

More

Message From
Director

chairman
Rasheed Kakkat
Managing Director

Welcome on board – Grace Travel Mart – GTM, Kerala

Dr. Donnald Hoffman was my inspiration to pursue a career in the Travel and Hospitality Industry. He was my Boss, and it was through his encouraging tutoring and his ever-loving personality, which finally convinced me to set down my roots in this industry and make a revolutionizing change in tourism. He was from Midland, Texas, USA and with his guidance, I was able to learn and lead myself in different Middle Eastern Countries for the past 15 years. Through the experiences I gained from there, I was able to be the best B2B Supplier of Kerala Tourism and an Agent of NCL cruise to my partners from the tourism industry.
I would like to express my sincere thanks and gratitude to all the travel partners from the Middle East, for their continuous support as a B2B agent. I strongly believe the relation I had with each of them is of immense value and an asset, which I have earned through my business. I assure to give our best services and I request all of you to continue to support us.

Thank You.

Client
Testimonials

(See Guest's Video on YouTube)

Grace Travel Mart is the good choice for our Kerala tourism. They arranged everything as told with quality and trust. New Car arranged for us are also an added advantage. I recommend more.

Mr.Anwar
Kuwait

Kerala is best,Munnar is best, India is best, Travelling is best, Driver is best, Grace is best and the support from Miss Suhaila is very best. Taken care of everything.

Mr.Mohammed Syed Abdullah
Oman

Dear GTM, Thank you for incredible trip. We had an amazing time and you really enhanced our kerala experience. And you arranged a great driver Mr. Praveen (indigo vehicle). He really worked above and beyond any requirements and he helped make this family trip an amazing experience

Mr.Sandeep Nidaganti
India